Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Reviews

 AllisonT-15                                                                                                                                                               15 May 2019

 Brighter cleaner carpets now.

 Really pleased with my clean carpets fantastic job thank you

 

 Report review   

ColinB-494                                                                                                                                                                13 May 2019

 Excellent service.

 Very good service. Carpets looked great. Punctual and good value

 

 Business Response 13 May 2019 

Thank you for your Business

Report review

 TamoorK                                                                                                                                                                 04 May 2019

 Carpet and sofa clean

 I have been using SmartKleen for several years. They have cleaned carpets, whole sofa suites and rugs for me, and have always done a great job. They are professional, reliable, friendly and accommodating. I would highly recommend them. Thanks for a great job (as always).

 

 Business Response 04 May 2019 

Thank you very much for food tea , and thank you for your Business,

 Report review

 SusanC-436                                                                                                                                                           02 May 2019

 Two dirty armchairs needing TLC

 Had a phone call to update me time of arrival. 1st class service. got straight on with cleaning my two armchairs, which we’re looking very tired and dirty, but once smart clean had finished they looked clean and revived.

 

 Business Response 02 May 2019 

Thank you for you kind word , And for you business.

 Report review    

NitheshB                                                                                                                                                                 10 Apr 2019

 Carpet clean

 Great job done, exactly what we needed. All the food stains in carpet were removed and looked nice and clean.

 

 Business Response 10 Apr 2019 

Thank you for your Business

 Report review

 TraceyM-255                                                                                                                                                           03 Apr 2019

 Fantastic Service

 Fantastic service, friendly, polite and a wonderful result!

 

 Business Response 03 Apr 2019 

Thank you for your kind words and your business.

 Report review  

GurjS-1                                                                                                                                                                     06 Feb 2019

 Excellent service

 Excellent service from start to finish. Gave a prompt quote over the phone and provided availability that was suitable for us straight away. We took some time deciding and eventually ended up needing the work done within 18 hours. Mr Ahmed booked us in for 9:30am the next day. Arrived prompt on time and very friendly. Got straight to work and finished within a couple of hours. I felt bad as he didn’t even take any refreshments just straight to work. 


Sofa’s look like brand new and although one sofa was bigger than stated in quite Mr Ahmed honoured his quote. 

Overall experience very friendly and professional and the quality of my sofa’s after are amazing. I will definitely be using Mr Ahmed again for any upholstery and carpet cleaning needs. 

We received 5 quotes from different businesses and Mr Ahmed was one of the cheapest we found. Definitely worth booking.

 

 Business Response 06 Feb 2019 

Thank you very much you are most kind and thanks for prompt payment too.

 Report review  

lloydcraigd                                                                                                                                                                 23 Jan 2019

 All girls

 Joke sending me problems

 

 Business Response 24 Jan 2019 

Well thanks Craig LOL

 Report review   

TazD-1                                                                                                                                                                       04 Jan 2019

 Carpet cleaned

 Brilliant service happy with the result. i would recommend.

 

 Business Response 05 Jan 2019 

Thank very much for nice review you are most kind. regards N Ahmed

 Report review

 WelcomeC                                                                                                                                                                29 Oct 2018

 Great experience

 I used there service really great .very professional service and reliable guys .i definitely recommend best service around Birmingham.

Thanks for great job on short notice 
5stars ...

Send Us Your Feedback

Fields marked with * are required.